RECIPROCAL ENFORCEMENT OF JUDGMENTS ACT

R-041-99 Registered with the Registrar of Regulations 1999-05-06

RECIPROCATING JURISDICTIONS DESIGNATION ORDER

The Commissioner, under the Reciprocal Enforcement of Judgments Act, orders as follows:

1. The jurisdictions listed in the Schedule are declared to be reciprocating jurisdictions for the purposes of the Act.

SCHEDULE

- 1. Province of Alberta
- 2. Province of British Columbia
- 3. Province of Manitoba
- 4. Province of Newfoundland
- 5. Province of Nova Scotia
- 6. Province of Ontario
- 7. Province of Prince Edward Island
- 8. Province of Saskatchewan
- 9. Northwest Territories
- 10. Yukon Territory

2. The *Reciprocating Jurisdictions Designation Order*, R.R.N.W.T. 1990, c.R-1, as duplicated for Nunavut, is repealed.

PUBLISHED BY TERRITORIAL PRINTER FOR NUNAVUT ©1999 GOVERNMENT OF NUNAVUT